New Hope School Teachers and Staff

 

Superintendent


Mrs. Julie Harrelson

jharrelsonnh@gmail.com
 

Kindergarten



Mrs. Debbie Webb

dwebb@newhopepanthers.com

First Grade




esmith@newhopepanthers.com

Second Grade



Ms. Kaci Richardson

krichardson@newhopepanthers.com

Third Grade



Mrs. Charlotte Everett

ceverett@newhopepanthers.com

Fourth Grade


Mrs. Megan Spitzner

mspitzner@newhopepanthers.com

Fifth Grade



Mrs. Brittney Johnson

bjohnson@newhopepanthers.com

Sixth Grade




Mr. Scott Webb

swebb@newhopepanthers.com

Seventh Grade 



Mrs. Britany Pope

bpope@newhopepanthers.com

Eighth Grade





Mr. Cody Attebery


cattebery@newhopepanthers.com

Special Education



Mrs. Ashley Siedler

asiedler@newhopepanthers.com









Physical Education



Mr. Kevin Greathouse

kgreathouse@newhopepanthers.com

Music and Band



Mrs. Ardis Barbre

abarbre@newhopepanthers.com

Technology Coordinator 

 

Mr. Noah West

nwest@newhopepanthers.com

District Secretary


Mrs. Melanie Hill

mhill@newhopepanthers.com

School Secretary



Mrs. Jennifer Harvey

jharvey@newhopepanthers.com

Speech & Language Pathologist


                   
                       Mrs. Shari Berger

sberger@newhopepanthers.com
 


Custodian



Mr. Kerry Loss

kloss@newhopepanthers.com

Aide




Mrs. Mary Dozier

mdozier@newhopepanthers.com

Aide




Mrs. Anita Caldwell

acaldwell@newhopepanthers.com

Aide


Mrs. Sara Wise

swise@newhopepanthers.com


Cook 

 











Mrs. Vickie Tullis

vtullis@newhopepanthers.com

Head Cook



Mrs. Allison Robertson

arobertson@newhopepanthers.com

Bus Driver





David Vaughan

 
 Bus Driver







Ronnie Newman